Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hamlet Davtyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hamlet Davtyan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

chrisn626

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike M. helped me with my policy. Very informative and helpful."

Josie Gonzalez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went into State Farm to look for a quote and ended up special with Michael who first off was the most helpful in letting me know which insurance would fit best for my vehicle he went through all the process & pricing and was able to get me walking out with insurance at an affordable price ! If you’re looking for a great agent I would highly recommend coming down & getting your insurance here!"

Amanda Pndlyan

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Hamlet and his team in Glendale for 3+ years, and all I have to say is... They're the best. Sofia and Serine are top notch employees. All teammates go above and beyond their job duties. They tale the time to explain things that I don't understand and help me in the best way possible. This team is professional, knowledgeable, and super friendly!! If you are looking for honest State Farm insurance agents, or insurance agents in general, don't look any further. I'm not a huge fan of email and virtual stuff, so I let them know I prefer on call, and they deliver every single time! Thank you so much to Hamlet and his amazing team for making me feel comfortable and confident that i chose the right agents! :)"

david Javoorian

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow where to begin. Michael did an incredible job with my insurance and got it for me at an amazing price. His customer service was top notch. He was so fast and professional that I only spent 10 minutes getting my home, cars and life insurance taken care of. The coverages I received at the price I’m paying helped me save a ton. I’ll only use Hamlet Davtyans office for all my future insurance needs!!!"

Silvard Kerimyan

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My homeowners policy had skyrocketed this renewal. I had been shopping around at different companies and luckily I found this office. Serine quoted my homeowners policy offering me higher coverages for less premium. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions as far as what coverages were needed for my home and how high the coverage should be. She is very fast in replying to emails and phone calls as well. I don’t normally write reviews but the service she provided for me deserved 5 stars! Thank you Serine!!"

Arsen Nordanyan

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, always responsive. Been with them for 4 years, don't plan on changing anything. Thank you!"

Armine Maroutian

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my car insurance this month to State Farm and I am saving over $350 for my 6 month term. Serine has provided excellent customer service explaining my coverages and helping me obtain the right policy that fit my financial needs. Thank you Serine for helping me save money! Definitely recommend!!"

Amigo Meni

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly workers good service for customer"

Aznwulf

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful & patient with processing my new insurance plan. Gave me a quote & set me up then and there!"

levon balian

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, Michael Magtesian was very helpful and informative, made everything simple."

Efrain Segovia

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke with Michael about my insurance rates as I was looking for a new provider, he was very helpful and respectful in explaining what he has to offer and how he was about to beat my old providers price. I was really happy with the customer service he gave me, therefore he is now my Insurance agent. Once again thank you Michael for everything! :)"

YasSTI

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and great deal!! Love my insurance"

Sako Khambekian

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had bought a new 2022 Audi and needed to add it to my policy as soon as possible. I called hamlets office when Sofia picked up right away and assisted me. She was so quick and efficient and the process took no more than 5 minutes. I highly recommend switching over to Hamlet Davtyans agency because the office environment is overall amazing and welcoming. Keep up the good work!"

David Manvelian

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the only office that ill ever refer my close friends and family to. Sofia has always provided me with the best customer experience and it doesn’t take much to see that she truly wants to help!"

Dino Stepanian

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t explain how content I am with this agency. I’ve been with State Farm for over a year now and I’ve experienced nothing but prompt communication and attentive customer service. Sofia is such a great help - she’s always there to answer my questions about my policy. Highly recommend!!!"

David Mkhitaryan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t normally write a review but I was so happy with the service I received that I felt the need to do so. The are not enough words to describe the level of customer service this office gives especially with Sofia. She was a member of the customer support team, has always provided the answers to my inquiries and assisted me in setting up my policy. I won't ever consider switching again after the service I was provided. Hamlet's office should be your first choice if you're seeking a reliable business and team members to handle all of your insurance needs."

Anna Erdoglyan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia helped me by writing a renters policy. All I can say is I have never received a faster yet adequate service. She had a pleasant personality and was ready to answer all my questions. She was able to set everything up for me the same day I had talked to her. I am very pleased and happy with this service."

Vatche Patrikyan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia has always been a reliable and helpful agent. She is always ready to help and has never let me down. Amazing service."

Arameh Patrikyan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any questions or concerned are always answered quickly and precisely by Sofia, great customer service and office!"

Natali Hakobyan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for the best insurance deal with the best coverage and I was able to find that with State Farm. I spoke to Sofia Oganesyan over the phone and I was able to set up auto insurance on my Tesla within minutes. I recommend Hamlet Davtyan State Farm Agency as they are efficient and provide the best service."

Kamo Hovhannisyan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff at this office. I spoke to Serine and she helped me bundle my home and auto policies together saving me a lot of money this year. Would definitely recommend!"

Lilian Esaian

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service from Serine. She’s so professional and helpful. Definitely I’ll call her back."

Christina Bermperian

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with State Farm through Hamlet Davtyan’s agency. Serine Agazhanyan is the agent I am working with directly and she is absolutely amazing. So far I have switched from 3 different insurance companies all my policies to Serine and she has handled them all perfectly, she went above and beyond to make sure I got the coverage I wanted with the best prices. Absolutely recommended!"

Angineh Vartanian

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"

David Davtian

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm location is phenomenal! I switched my insurance and I went to talk to Michael. He gave me amazing quotes and was super patient and kind. Michael was amazing and makes this state farm 100x better!!!!"