Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hovanes Ferikian

Hovanes Ferikian

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hovanes Ferikian
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Narek as my State Farm agent, and I must say that his service and expertise exceeded my expectations. From the moment I reached out to him for a quote, he was prompt, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable. Narek took the time to understand my insurance needs and provided me with a personalized policy that offered comprehensive coverage at a competitive price. He patiently answered all of my questions and explained the intricacies of each coverage option, ensuring that I felt confident in my choices. What sets Narek apart is his genuine care for his clients. He goes above and beyond to ensure that I have the right coverage for my unique situation and is always available to assist me, whether it's a simple question or a claims issue. His dedication to exceptional customer service is truly commendable. I also appreciated Narek's attention to detail and proactive approach. He regularly reviews my policy to identify any potential gaps in coverage and suggests adjustments to better protect my assets. This level of attentiveness gives me peace of mind, knowing that I am well taken care of by someone who truly understands my insurance needs. Overall, I highly recommend Narek as a State Farm agent. His professionalism, expertise, and exceptional customer service make him a standout in the industry. Whether you're in need of auto, home, or any other type of insurance, Narek will undoubtedly provide you with the best coverage and support."
Profile photo of Elita Asatryan

Elita Asatryan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elita Asatryan
"My experience with Sargis has been a positive one. He is attentive, professional and friendly. He patiently answered all my questions in a timely manner. I was so impressed of his determination to best handle my policy .Overall his customer service is excellent"
Profile photo of Juliet Sayadyan

Juliet Sayadyan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Sayadyan
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Narek as my insurance agent, and I couldn't be happier with the service and expertise he provided. From the moment I reached out to him, Narek demonstrated a high level of professionalism and dedication to ensuring my insurance needs were met. One of the standout qualities of Narek is his deep knowledge of the insurance industry. He took the time to carefully assess my individual circumstances and needs, providing me with tailored recommendations that were both comprehensive and cost-effective. Narek's ability to explain complex insurance terms and policies in a clear and concise manner was truly impressive, making it easy for me to make informed decisions. What truly sets Narek apart is his exceptional customer service. He was always responsive and readily available to answer any questions or concerns I had throughout the process. His attention to detail and commitment to addressing every aspect of my insurance needs gave me great peace of mind. Furthermore, Narek went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and hassle-free experience. He took care of all the paperwork and handled any necessary communication with the insurance company on my behalf. This level of service saved me valuable time and effort, making the entire process seamless. I highly recommend Narek as an insurance agent. His professionalism, expertise, and dedication to providing outstanding customer service make him a true asset in the industry. If you are in need of insurance coverage, look no further than Narek for a trusted and reliable agent who will prioritize your needs and deliver exceptional results."
Profile photo of Matt Canales

Matt Canales

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Canales
"Just wanted to take the time and thank Mike for really helping me out insure all my vehicles. He made the process really simple and easy and answered all my questions that I had. Once again thank you Mike for everything"
Profile photo of Cristian Lepe

Cristian Lepe

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Lepe
"Hello State Farm, so today I called and I had a few questions, “ MIKE “ assisted me and was so very helpful he definitely has the best customer service I’m very satisfied and I can’t wait to get everything processed thank you Mike you rock dude !"
Profile photo of Artur Shaxsuvalyan

Artur Shaxsuvalyan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Shaxsuvalyan
"michael was very helpful. him and the office are always very communicative and friendly. our family appreciates their help. thank you! 10/10"
Profile photo of vahan m

vahan m

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vahan m
"Michael was able to help us out. He is very responsive and always gets everything done for us. 10/10"
Profile photo of Marta Magtesian

Marta Magtesian

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Magtesian
"Michael was very helpful. 10/10 service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jr Moreno

Jr Moreno

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Moreno
"I recently got dropped from my past insurance company because they got bought out & did not want to insure any of my 2 vehicles being a Mercedes & bmw. Living in California everyone knows how crazy it’s been and how bad the drivers are out here so insurance is a must. After getting rates from multiple companies i decided to reach out to State Farm & was luckily enough to get Mike to help me out and find the best rate for me and my vehicles! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to get insured, thank you Mike for making this quick & professional!"
Profile photo of Tomik Amirian

Tomik Amirian

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomik Amirian
"Michael made the process very easy switching to State Farm. High recommended"
Profile photo of cxlibre

cxlibre

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cxlibre
"10/10 service, Mike helped me out a lot"
Profile photo of Aren Avakian

Aren Avakian

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aren Avakian
"I recently secured insurance for my car with Angineh and Michael, and their service was outstanding. They were not only friendly and efficient, but also dedicated to finding me the best possible deal. Their expertise approach made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Angineh and Michael for their exceptional servive. They truly go above and beyond for their clients!"
Profile photo of Yerbol Alzhanov

Yerbol Alzhanov

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yerbol Alzhanov
"10 of 10 serviced by Mike, thanks a lot, I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Michelle Biscieglia

Michelle Biscieglia

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Biscieglia
"The team here is always extremely helpful and professional. Narek is especially great to deal with and handles our requests so efficiently!"
Profile photo of andy ruiz

andy ruiz

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andy ruiz
"Ask for Mike! Helped me get the best rates for being only 21. Super cool person and extremely helpful, also very thorough and explains the coverage very well and in detail ."
Profile photo of Bryan Arciga

Bryan Arciga

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Arciga
"Just wanted to share my experience with State Farm, being an owner of a bmw it’s very hard to find a good rate for insurance. The entire process was easy and Mike was able to find me a better rate than my previous insurance and now I am paying less than half! Would 100% recommend State Farm and ask for Mike!"
Profile photo of Gus Torres

Gus Torres

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Torres
"Mike provided great customer service, explained all options as needed and took care of us. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jacob Nasratyar

Jacob Nasratyar

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Nasratyar
"Had an amazing experience with Mike, hassle free and got me a great rate! Wouldn’t recommend anyone else."
Profile photo of Artur Poghosyan

Artur Poghosyan

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Poghosyan
"Narek,you are the best"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hekmatravan

Rebecca Hekmatravan

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hekmatravan
"If you need an amazing agent who genuinely cares about your well being, property and life you must go to Sofia Oganesyan. She really gives her time and attention. I had an emergency and had the pleasure to work with her and she literally showed up every step of the way. It's rare to meet someone who gives so much. The company is lucky to have her and I feel very blessed to work with a person who has so much integrity."
Profile photo of Gayane Gasparyan

Gayane Gasparyan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayane Gasparyan
"I had a great experience and received a really good quote. Thank you"
Profile photo of Astghik Isakhanyan

Astghik Isakhanyan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Astghik Isakhanyan
"I am very impressed with the customer service they provided. The person who was helping me took their time to explain all the details regarding my quote."
Profile photo of Dennis Galin

Dennis Galin

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Galin
"Mike was very helpful with getting car insurance for my entire household. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Art Gazaryan

Art Gazaryan

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Gazaryan
"Great customer service answered all my questions very pleasant person to talk to you"
Profile photo of Ulises Villanueva

Ulises Villanueva

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Villanueva
"Mike is really helpful and responsive has helped my family in getting the best coverage for my sisters new car taken care of 100 percent would recommend him to anyone"