Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hamlet Davtyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hamlet Davtyan

4.9 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sako Khambekian

Sako Khambekian

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had bought a new 2022 Audi and needed to add it to my policy as soon as possible. I called hamlets office when Sofia picked up right away and assisted me. She was so quick and efficient and the process took no more than 5 minutes. I highly recommend switching over to Hamlet Davtyans agency because the office environment is overall amazing and welcoming. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of David Manvelian

David Manvelian

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the only office that ill ever refer my close friends and family to. Sofia has always provided me with the best customer experience and it doesn’t take much to see that she truly wants to help!"
Profile photo of Dino Stepanian

Dino Stepanian

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t explain how content I am with this agency. I’ve been with State Farm for over a year now and I’ve experienced nothing but prompt communication and attentive customer service. Sofia is such a great help - she’s always there to answer my questions about my policy. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of David Mkhitaryan

David Mkhitaryan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t normally write a review but I was so happy with the service I received that I felt the need to do so. The are not enough words to describe the level of customer service this office gives especially with Sofia. She was a member of the customer support team, has always provided the answers to my inquiries and assisted me in setting up my policy. I won't ever consider switching again after the service I was provided. Hamlet's office should be your first choice if you're seeking a reliable business and team members to handle all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anna Erdoglyan

Anna Erdoglyan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia helped me by writing a renters policy. All I can say is I have never received a faster yet adequate service. She had a pleasant personality and was ready to answer all my questions. She was able to set everything up for me the same day I had talked to her. I am very pleased and happy with this service."
Profile photo of Vatche Patrikyan

Vatche Patrikyan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia has always been a reliable and helpful agent. She is always ready to help and has never let me down. Amazing service."
Profile photo of Arameh Patrikyan

Arameh Patrikyan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any questions or concerned are always answered quickly and precisely by Sofia, great customer service and office!"
Profile photo of Natali Hakobyan

Natali Hakobyan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for the best insurance deal with the best coverage and I was able to find that with State Farm. I spoke to Sofia Oganesyan over the phone and I was able to set up auto insurance on my Tesla within minutes. I recommend Hamlet Davtyan State Farm Agency as they are efficient and provide the best service."
Profile photo of Kamo Hovhannisyan

Kamo Hovhannisyan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff at this office. I spoke to Serine and she helped me bundle my home and auto policies together saving me a lot of money this year. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lilian Esaian

Lilian Esaian

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service from Serine. She’s so professional and helpful. Definitely I’ll call her back."
Profile photo of Christina Bermperian

Christina Bermperian

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with State Farm through Hamlet Davtyan’s agency. Serine Agazhanyan is the agent I am working with directly and she is absolutely amazing. So far I have switched from 3 different insurance companies all my policies to Serine and she has handled them all perfectly, she went above and beyond to make sure I got the coverage I wanted with the best prices. Absolutely recommended!"
Profile photo of Angineh Vartanian

Angineh Vartanian

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"
Profile photo of David Davtian

David Davtian

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm location is phenomenal! I switched my insurance and I went to talk to Michael. He gave me amazing quotes and was super patient and kind. Michael was amazing and makes this state farm 100x better!!!!"
Profile photo of Peter Abrahamian

Peter Abrahamian

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very young man helped me get a great deal!"
Profile photo of Double A

Double A

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael helped me out and got me great prices. Super fast and quick responses! Very professional and smart."
Profile photo of Twinforcegaming 2

Twinforcegaming 2

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Magtesian was very easy to work with and helped me out with everything i needed easily."
Profile photo of Jm Gaming

Jm Gaming

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service i’ve gotten from any Insurance. Highly recommend coming here. 10/10 review"
Profile photo of Tigran Voskanyan

Tigran Voskanyan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is, with this pandemic and inflation Michael did an amazing job providing us the best deal out there compared to other insurances. I got my house insured and 4 cars, soon to add a another one. Michael was very professional and is quick and caring for his customers. I went to the office and in no time got everything insured. Thats what I respect and love when they are quick and responsive and not putting customers work for “later on time”. I highly recommend, shoot him a call and see what he is capable of doing for you. Great service, thank you."
Profile photo of danielle medina

danielle medina

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is so good at his job and shows consistent work for everything i go through. He's helped me save so much money and made my situations 10 times easier. I definitely will continue with him!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of M B

M B

April 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Home of the DEAD (Deaf EArs Department). multiple emails unanswered after initially getting a reply from a "S.O" that i finally decided to go elsewhere"
Profile photo of Karine Petrosyan

Karine Petrosyan

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service !! Go ask for Narek!! Thanks to the entire team !!"
Profile photo of Drew Labbad

Drew Labbad

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates out there. Was an absolute pleasure working with Mike"
Profile photo of Aida Kekejyan

Aida Kekejyan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in the market for insurance with good coverages but at my age everything was super expensive and out of my budget. Mike walked me through the whole process and explained my coverages. He was able to get me the best quote around and cover all of my cars. He went above and beyond to meet my needs and even got me a really good life insurance policy for my peace of mind"
Profile photo of N V

N V

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Hamlets office for 3 years now and im very happy with the customer service i have received since the first day. Sofia always helps me any of the service questions and is quick with her responses. Narek is the one who helped write my policy and he reassured me that i have the best coverage for the price im comfortable paying. Amazing work everyone!"
Profile photo of Stig 15

Stig 15

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was so helpful and helps me on a daily basis to understand my policy, this firm has never missed a phone call from me, super thankful and grateful for these guys!"