Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jr Moreno

Jr Moreno

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Moreno
"I recently got dropped from my past insurance company because they got bought out & did not want to insure any of my 2 vehicles being a Mercedes & bmw. Living in California everyone knows how crazy it’s been and how bad the drivers are out here so insurance is a must. After getting rates from multiple companies i decided to reach out to State Farm & was luckily enough to get Mike to help me out and find the best rate for me and my vehicles! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to get insured, thank you Mike for making this quick & professional!"
Profile photo of Tomik Amirian

Tomik Amirian

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomik Amirian
"Michael made the process very easy switching to State Farm. High recommended"
Profile photo of cxlibre

cxlibre

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cxlibre
"10/10 service, Mike helped me out a lot"
Profile photo of Aren Avakian

Aren Avakian

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aren Avakian
"I recently secured insurance for my car with Angineh and Michael, and their service was outstanding. They were not only friendly and efficient, but also dedicated to finding me the best possible deal. Their expertise approach made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Angineh and Michael for their exceptional servive. They truly go above and beyond for their clients!"
Profile photo of Yerbol Alzhanov

Yerbol Alzhanov

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yerbol Alzhanov
"10 of 10 serviced by Mike, thanks a lot, I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Michelle Biscieglia

Michelle Biscieglia

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Biscieglia
"The team here is always extremely helpful and professional. Narek is especially great to deal with and handles our requests so efficiently!"
Profile photo of andy ruiz

andy ruiz

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andy ruiz
"Ask for Mike! Helped me get the best rates for being only 21. Super cool person and extremely helpful, also very thorough and explains the coverage very well and in detail ."
Profile photo of Bryan Arciga

Bryan Arciga

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Arciga
"Just wanted to share my experience with State Farm, being an owner of a bmw it’s very hard to find a good rate for insurance. The entire process was easy and Mike was able to find me a better rate than my previous insurance and now I am paying less than half! Would 100% recommend State Farm and ask for Mike!"
Profile photo of Gus Torres

Gus Torres

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Torres
"Mike provided great customer service, explained all options as needed and took care of us. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jacob Nasratyar

Jacob Nasratyar

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Nasratyar
"Had an amazing experience with Mike, hassle free and got me a great rate! Wouldn’t recommend anyone else."
Profile photo of Artur Poghosyan

Artur Poghosyan

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Poghosyan
"Narek,you are the best"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hekmatravan

Rebecca Hekmatravan

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hekmatravan
"If you need an amazing agent who genuinely cares about your well being, property and life you must go to Sofia Oganesyan. She really gives her time and attention. I had an emergency and had the pleasure to work with her and she literally showed up every step of the way. It's rare to meet someone who gives so much. The company is lucky to have her and I feel very blessed to work with a person who has so much integrity."
Profile photo of Gayane Gasparyan

Gayane Gasparyan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayane Gasparyan
"I had a great experience and received a really good quote. Thank you"
Profile photo of Astghik Isakhanyan

Astghik Isakhanyan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Astghik Isakhanyan
"I am very impressed with the customer service they provided. The person who was helping me took their time to explain all the details regarding my quote."
Profile photo of Dennis Galin

Dennis Galin

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Galin
"Mike was very helpful with getting car insurance for my entire household. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Art Gazaryan

Art Gazaryan

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Gazaryan
"Great customer service answered all my questions very pleasant person to talk to you"
Profile photo of Ulises Villanueva

Ulises Villanueva

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Villanueva
"Mike is really helpful and responsive has helped my family in getting the best coverage for my sisters new car taken care of 100 percent would recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Arturo Barrera

Arturo Barrera

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Barrera
"Thanks to mike for insuring all my cars in the matter of seconds he is very helpful and always answers all my questions I’m most definitely recommend my friends and family to him very nice and helpful person thanks mike"
Profile photo of Kevin Diaz

Kevin Diaz

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Diaz
"Thank you to Mike for helping me and making the switch so easy for me. Will definitely be recommending to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Cuban Coyote

Cuban Coyote

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cuban Coyote
"Thanks to mike for helping me get a better quote than any other agent/company. He was super helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ruben Egoyan

Ruben Egoyan

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Egoyan
"I am absolutely delighted with the outstanding assistance provided by Angineh. Her expertise, professionalism, and dedication were exceptional. Kudos to Angineh for her remarkable help!"
Profile photo of J M

J M

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Very professional and fast. It was pleasure to have business with Angineh Vartanian. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Anthony Nalbandian

Anthony Nalbandian

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Nalbandian
"Michael was able to help me get a cheaper rate on my insurance! 10/10"
Profile photo of Sona Poghosyan

Sona Poghosyan

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sona Poghosyan
"I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with State Farms - Hamlet Davtyan Office, where their dedicated team, especially Sasun, went above and beyond to provide me with outstanding insurance assistance.Throughout the entire process, Sasun demonstrated exceptional responsiveness and availability. He promptly addressed any questions or concerns I had and provided regular updates on the progress of my insurance policy. His friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire experience not only efficient but also enjoyable. With Sasun's guidance and expertise, I was able to secure insurance coverage that saved me a lot of money. His commitment to ensuring my well-being and safeguarding what matters most to me was truly impressive. I wholeheartedly recommend State Farms - Hamlet Davtyan Office to anyone in need of reliable insurance assistance. Their commitment, professionalism, and personalized approach are unmatched in the industry. Working with Sasun was a true pleasure, and I am grateful for the invaluable support he provided me throughout the process. Thank you again"
Profile photo of susanna gzraryan

susanna gzraryan

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susanna gzraryan
"I am delighted to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional insurance services provided by State Farms - Hamlet Davtyan Office. From the moment I stepped into their office, I was greeted by a team of highly professional and caring individuals who demonstrated their dedication to ensuring the well-being of their clients. The team is incredibly knowledgeable and experienced in the insurance industry. They possess an extensive understanding of various insurance products and policies, and they go above and beyond to tailor their offerings to suit individual needs. Their expertise is truly commendable, as they take the time to explain complex insurance terms and concepts in a way that is easily understandable for their clients. I have had the pleasure of insuring my home, automobile, and life insurance policies with Sasun from their team and I can confidently say that he has exceeded my expectations in every aspect. He saved me a lot of money and gave me the best rates that I could possibly find. Thank you for everything"