Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hamlet Davtyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hamlet Davtyan

5 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Twinforcegaming 2

Twinforcegaming 2

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Magtesian was very easy to work with and helped me out with everything i needed easily."
Profile photo of Jm Gaming

Jm Gaming

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service i’ve gotten from any Insurance. Highly recommend coming here. 10/10 review"
Profile photo of Angineh Vartanian

Angineh Vartanian

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"
Profile photo of David Davtian

David Davtian

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm location is phenomenal! I switched my insurance and I went to talk to Michael. He gave me amazing quotes and was super patient and kind. Michael was amazing and makes this state farm 100x better!!!!"
Profile photo of Peter Abrahamian

Peter Abrahamian

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very young man helped me get a great deal!"
Profile photo of Double A

Double A

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael helped me out and got me great prices. Super fast and quick responses! Very professional and smart."
Profile photo of danielle medina

danielle medina

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is so good at his job and shows consistent work for everything i go through. He's helped me save so much money and made my situations 10 times easier. I definitely will continue with him!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of M B

M B

April 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Home of the DEAD (Deaf EArs Department). multiple emails unanswered after initially getting a reply from a "S.O" that i finally decided to go elsewhere"
Profile photo of Karine Petrosyan

Karine Petrosyan

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service !! Go ask for Narek!! Thanks to the entire team !!"
Profile photo of Drew Labbad

Drew Labbad

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates out there. Was an absolute pleasure working with Mike"
Profile photo of Aida Kekejyan

Aida Kekejyan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of N V

N V

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stig 15

Stig 15

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was so helpful and helps me on a daily basis to understand my policy, this firm has never missed a phone call from me, super thankful and grateful for these guys!"
Profile photo of Armenuhi Sarkisyan

Armenuhi Sarkisyan

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing stuff !! Great customer service go ask for Narek"
Profile photo of Narine Grigoryan

Narine Grigoryan

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nix TMS

Nix TMS

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My renters insurance is with Hamlet Davtyan's office and the Process was so easy. Sofia wrote my policy and the process took no more than 10 minutes. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Diana Mirzoyan

Diana Mirzoyan

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm office is very professional and provides great service! Sofia, made switching over to StateFarm a breeze! Not to mention how amazing my coverage is! They work hard to make the customers happy."
Profile photo of Jax Wright

Jax Wright

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hamlets office provides outstanding customer service and has my questions answered right away! Shoutout to Sofia for taking care of my payments every month!"
Profile photo of Jim Reynolds

Jim Reynolds

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and turn around time! Recommend this office to all friends and families. Speak to Narek he will give you a great deal on your auto and homes. Anytime I call the office Sofia picks up ready to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Amanda Byers

Amanda Byers

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victoria Oganesyan

Victoria Oganesyan

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely pleased with Hamlets office and their customer service! Anytime I call for any questions , Sofia always makes sure to give me a call back as soon as possible, sweetest girl! Highly recommend this office to everyone"
Profile photo of Billy White

Billy White

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing came in to get a insurance quote Michael helped me out with the whole process did awesome will definitely be sticking with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Michael Sarkisoff

Michael Sarkisoff

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was an amazing person gave me a great quote and made the whole process easy as can be. I’ll definitely be sending everyone I know here. 10/10 best service and customer care."